Send us a Message

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

2020/21 Committee

Carol Young – 0427 611 021

Vice President:
Phill Rumble – 0409 214 685

Faye Fulker – 0448 611 066

Committee Members:  
Simon Keeffe, Philippa Rumble, Chris Curtis, Mikey Jay

Sub-Committee Members: 
Joe McHardy, Tarleah Thomas, Cassandra Young, Darrin Fulker, Stuart Broad, Craig Moran, Simone Mahoney, Renee Rumble, Linc Young, Mick Wall

Over 100 volunteers assist our Committee each year to bring this event to you. We would like to thank each and every one of you for the fantastic job you do ……… THANK YOU